UHEAN Progam Staff

Brittany Fish

UHEAN Program Manager

Brittany.Fish@usu.edu

919-345-4503

Janell Coleman

UHEAN Program Assistant - Salt Lake Area

janellc@uhean.org

385-988-5316

Kira Olson

UHEAN Program Assistant

kira.olson@aggiemail.usu.edu

435-764-8409


UHEAN Campus Coordinators

Dixie State University

Mary Whitehead

whitehead@dixie.edu

435-319-0966 

 Southern Utah University

Gabrielle Strand   

gabriellestrand@suu.edu 

435-531-1034

University of Utah - Design Build Bluff

Linda Bastyr

bastyr@arch.utah.edu

801-585-5354

University of Utah- Social Work

Diane Buck 

diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu

801-585-9025

Judy Parker

Judy.Parker@socwk.utah.edu

801-585-0445

Utah Valley University- America Reads

Tonya Hunter   

hunterto@uvu.edu

801-863-6593

Salt Lake Community College - Dental Hygiene

Renee Mendenhall

renee.mendenhall@slcc.edu

801-957-6070 

University of Utah- Bennion Center

Asma Hassan

asma.hassan@utah.edu

801-585-9101

University of Utah- Office of Engagement

   Nicole Batt 

nicole.batt@utah.edu   

801-585-0911

Utah State University

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@usu.edu

435-787-9681

Todd Milovich   

todd.milovich@usu.edu

435-787-0190

Utah Valley University- Dental Hygiene

Meridee Chilton     

meridee.chilton@uvu.edu   

801-863-5848            

Salt Lake Community College - Thayne Center

Cristobal Villegas

Cristobal.Villegas@slcc.edu  

801-957-4881   

University of Utah- Connect2Health

Danielle Holliday

Connect2Health.Director@health.utah.edu

801-213-0945 

University of Utah - Paths Program 

Hailey Leek   

hailey.leek@utah.edu

801-585-7811

Utah State University - Equestrian Program

Judy Smith

judy.smith@usu.edu

Weber State University

Ella Mitchell

maryellamitchell@weber.edu

801-626-7737