Utah Higher Education AmeriCorps Network

Janell Coleman

AmeriCorps Program Assistant

janellc@uhean.org

801-585-7106

Maggie Abney

AmeriCorps Program Manager

maggier@uhean.org

801-585-7108


Institution and Program

 

Dixie State University

Salt Lake Community College- Dental Hygiene

Salt Lake Community College- Thayne Center

Southern Utah University

University of Utah- Bennion

University of Utah- Connect2Health

University of Utah- Office of Engagement

University of Utah- Social Work

Utah State University

 

Utah Valley University- America Reads

Utah Valley University- Dental Hygiene

Weber State University

Campus Coordinator

 

Mary Whitehead

Renee Mendenhall                          

Samantha Collins                         

Gabrielle Strand                             

Asma Hassan                            

BaoMinh Le                          

Nicole Batt                              

Diane Buck                                 

Diane Anderson

Todd Milovich                           

Tonya Hunter                           

Meridee Chilton                      

Carla Jones

Email

 

whitehead@dixie.edu

renee.mendenhall@slcc.edu              

samantha.collins@slcc.edu           

 gabriellestrand@suu.edu         

asma.hassan@utah.edu

c2hamericorps@gmail.com

nicole.batt@utah.edu

diane.buck@socwk.utah.edu

diane.anderson@usu.edu

todd.milovich@usu.edu

hunterto@uvu.edu        

meridee.chilton@uvu.edu

carlajones@weber.edu

Phone Number

 

435-319-0966

801-957-6070            

801-957-4555           

435-531-1034

801-585-9101

801-513-6841

801-585-0911

801-585-7811

435-787-9681

435-787-0190

801-863-6593

801-863-5848

801-626-7737